Steeleville Customer Appreciation Day
June 5, 2017
Cruise In 2017
August 14, 2017
Show all

2017 Scholarship Winners

First State Bank of Campbell Hill presented students with the opportunity to participate in CBAI’s Foundation for Community Banking 2017 Annual Scholarship Program. This program is a statewide essay writing contest that requires students to write an essay on each of three topics concerning the impact/importance of community banking on themselves, someone they know and their communities.

In support of the statewide contest, Frist State Bank of Campbell Hill locally awarded three $500 scholarships to students who elected to participate in the contest. One $500 scholarship was awarded to a participating senior from Trico, Steeleville & Coulterville School Districts.

2017 Scholarship recipients:

  • Kaeli Caraker—Trico High School
  • Chelsea Hill—Coulterville High School
  • Hunter Fedderke—Steeleville High School

 Ryan Berry, Loan Officer, presents Kaeli Caraker with her $500 Scholarship Award.

 Matt Davitz, Branch Manger Steeleville Banking Center, presents Hunter Fedderke with his $500 Scholarship Award.